User Tools

Site Tools


us_members

US Members

Essential Resources

Go to Essential Resources wiki page containing:

  • Benefits: Medical, Dental, Life, Disability, EAP
  • Finance
  • Discretionary Leave
  • Partner Development
  • Member Care
  • Medical Clearance
  • Travel Resources

Appointees

Go to Appointee Resources (US Members) wiki page

  • Appointment to Deployment (A2D)
  • You and Your Coach
  • Training

Home Service

Key Contacts

Member Care

Bruce Cannon (Director, Personnel & Member Care)
Phone: 248-477-4210 ext. 104, email: bcannon@send.org

Betsy Wambach (Assistant Director of Personnel & Member Care / Member Care Coach)
Phone: 248-477-4210 ext. 152, email: bwambach@send.org

Sue Thomson (PMC Administrative Assistant)
email: sthomson@send.org

Mrs. Brown (Member Care Coach)
Phone: 708-770-7021, email: abrown@send.org

Kyle & Frances Holmes (Member Care Coaches)
email: kfholmes@send.org

Kristle Rice (Member Care Coach)
Phone: 586-770-9978, email: krice@send.org

Teena Embaugh (MK Coordinator)
Phone: 330-428-5376, email: tembaugh@send.org

Development/Donor Relations

Brittney Duncan (Donor Relations Manager)
email: bduncan@send.org

Finance

Kevin Friesen (CFO)
Phone: 248-477-4210 ext. 130, email: mailto:kfriesen@send.org

Kim Avis (Bookkeeper)
Phone: 248-477-4210 ext. 125, email: mailto:kavis@send.org

us_members.txt · Last modified: 2022/04/13 19:47 by kristlerice

Except where otherwise noted, content on this wiki is licensed under the following license: CC Attribution-Share Alike 4.0 International
CC Attribution-Share Alike 4.0 International Donate Powered by PHP Valid HTML5 Valid CSS Driven by DokuWiki

As an Amazon Associate, SEND U earns a little from qualifying purchases whenever you click on an Amazon link to a book we recommend.